Unhappiness

8 10 2007

I am so sick of being told that to be successful you need to sell shit to people they don’t need. I’m so tired of meaningless mission statements and branding just cluttering up the world. I am so tired of the boredom.

I want to make a difference. I want to do something to help. But it’s not other countries that need changing, it’s people’s attitudes here. We can’t afford to be so wasteful any more but no one seems to care. I really shouldn’t think like this because I either get angry or upset or often both, and that’s no help to anyone.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

