Dissertation

16 10 2007

I am really struggling with this. Formulating a research topic is so so hard. I really don’t know what to do, really am at wit’s end. I emailed Fynes and told him this and bless him he was so nice as to give me a hint about what to do, suggesting I do something to do with the jewellery industry. I did my business plan last year on this area and apparently Grahame was impressed with it, which was very nice of Fynes to say. I do feel a bit bad like he thinks I am just asking to be spoonfed a topic, but honestly I really can’t think of anything to research. But as of tomorrow I’m going to stop whining, pull myself together and get on with it. To the library! (After the gym)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

