Struggling…..

13 12 2007

I really do not understand the literature review. I don’t even know what my dissertation question is any more. It just seems so pointless. This lit review is so frustrating because I don’t understand what it is for, why I am doing it or even how to relate it to my question. The work will not get a good mark simply because I do not understand how to write it or even if I’m doing it right. I was so confident at the beginning and now I just feel like I’m struggling with something that will never get any better. Natalia asked me so many questions and I couldn’t answer any of them. It was the first time in my education experience I have felt really truly stupid.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

