Agonizingly true

6 03 2008

Apologizing.

The amazing thing is, this is actually why I apologise all the time. Dammit.

But this blog did make me laugh enough to restart work on the viral decision tree I am doing for wakeupmakeup. As much as I love working for companies, it does feel a little bit like I have done nothing but work for other people this week, at the expense of my dissertation. But this will be remedied tonight when I rough together my innovation scale for the approval of Mr. Fynes tomorrow morning. Or that’s the plan anyway, after poledancing. Wooohaaaaa.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

