2010: It’s All Good (Smarmy Git Post)

19 04 2010

So, in the last year so many things have happened, only a couple of bad things but you have to have the bad to appreciate the good.

In summary:

  • I live in a new absolutely beautiful house (not really new any more, been here about 6 months now)
  • With a new, absolutely beautiful wife – I’ve never enjoyed living with someone so much in my entire life, it really makes a difference all round when someone accepts you for who you are, and vice versa
  • Pole dancing is coming on better than ever before, I am getting the hang of the spinning pole and the static pole power moves are brilliant – entered a competition this year, maybe 2 if I get into Pole Divas as well
  • My new job is so good, I can’t even begin to talk about it. I feel so much freer yet I have so much more responsibility – a contradiction but to be honest I love responsibility when it comes to work and the Base is doing so, so well. I am so glad I made the decision to apply for the job with 2Funky, as I never thought I would get it. But if you don’t try, you won’t even have a chance of succeeding.
  • After that list of positivity I don’t want to talk about the bad things… so I’m not going to.

2010 is going to be another positive year, I am really looking forward to the rest of it.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

