Up and Down

21 04 2010

After the massive highs of ballet earlier in the week, I really struck a low today. One of the key parts of being a successful athlete with a full time job unrelated to your sport is to stay positive mentally. It’s difficult to accept but there will be good days and bad days, and today was a bad day. I am not making the progress I want to be, but the only way to do that is to keep at it and work harder. If I don’t, I have no chance whatsoever.

Tomorrow is another day. Just got to sort my head out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

