Freestyle Pole Dance to School of Seven Bells

3 05 2010

This is quite an old video now, taken a couple of months ago. I am now working on a spinning pole version and my new competition routines. I am so excited about competing! Am entered in one already and I would like to enter PoleDivas as well. Not expecting to win, just want to have a good time and meet lots of new people! Next year will be a bit more serious as it’s my last year in the country before I leave possibly for good. Donna made me a promise last year that if I win Miss Pole Dance UK she will get my name tattooed on her bum. She thinks I’ve forgotten….

Clicky clicky.

(Might upload to Youtube or something if the restrictions make it an issue)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

