Pictures of me in my pants keep appearing….

8 05 2010

Seems like the Leicester Comedy Festival Opening Party was the best free gig I’ve ever done as photographers keep sending me pictures – even now 3 months after the event! For a while Facebook was full of pictures of me in my pants – always good for my day job. These were taken by Nicole’s boyfriend Mr. Denyer and they are lovely. These are a great portrayal of my dancing style, and he even got a sneaky sniper crowd shot in as well. Good work!

Scorpion:

Floating on the pole:

Sneaky crowd shot:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

