Time

29 05 2010

Moving house is exhausting. Everything is sold now though, made a bit of cash as I got most things second hand or free but then I cancelled it all out by buying things from Tatty Devine. Dammit. Keeping the economy in motion I suppose….

On the upside I have now got nothing in my room so I can shimmy about as much as I like! Expect a new spinning pole video by the end of this weekend and I might actually do the Spinning Bird Kick challenge….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

