Ah… Shoes…

15 06 2010

I’ve been training hard tonight so a shoe break was needed 😉

Shaken not stirred Mr. Bond. Bit too high for me but I absolutely love the heel. Even if I don’t agree with guns I do agree with innovative sexy shoe design.

Purple shoes… what more could a lady want?

I’ve just bought the above pair from Ebay for the same price as we pay from Nitelife man who gives us a discount. They remind me of H.R Giger’s paintings – a bit Alien-esque. There’s something about a metal heel that is just absolutely amazing.

These are all absolutely beautiful. Pleaser make the best shoes by far, Nitelife are good and I love my old faithfuls but Pleaser’s design just does it for me time and again. If I ever visit America again I am going on a shoe buying mission as hardly any of these styles are available in the UK. Not sure I can go travelling there as I’ll just end up buying so many shoes I’ll need to buy a campervan to carry them around in. Which is actually not a bad idea…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

